Your bookmark list is empty
Your bookmark list is empty
11.03.2016

Special Offer: 10% off all Stays at Easter

Do you want to try the VISIONAPARTMENTS experience over Easter, or are you spontaneously looking for accommodation for your employees, relatives and acquaintances? Choose from extremely attractive destinations like Berlin, Lausanne, Munich, Warsaw, Vienna and Zurich! From 16 March to 15 April 2016, we are offering a 10% discount on all new bookings of at least 14 days. This promotion applies on request for all categories from “Junior Apartment” up, for new customers and depending on availability.

Interested? Then send us an e-mail with your chosen dates, the number of persons and your contact details. Our Local Office Teams will then be happy to send you a suitable offer.

Berlin: berlin@visionapartments.com
Lausanne: lausanne@visionapartments.com
Munich: munich@visionapartments.com
Warsaw: warsaw@visionapartments.com
Vienna: vienna@visionapartments.com
Zurich: zurich@visionapartments.com

Please note that this offer cannot be booked online via our website.
×

Download Now Continue to VisionApartments.com